2013

Well it is now the 1st January 2013. I am sat at my dining room table, writing this instead of studying. I find that this time of year knocks me on my ass more often than not. I want to find some way of bringing joy and love into everything I do this year. I am just not sure how to go about that. One of my internet life friends is doing a gratitude jar, in which is placed a note about something you are grateful for everyday for the year. I think that is a good idea and I may do it, I just feel that as I am only responsible to myself for that it will probably fall by the wayside. Maybe if I do a post entitled Gratitude and update it everyday that would be better, at least then I am responsible to others if I don’t do it.

Oh well, we will see. No doubt it will be posted here soon anyway.

 

So what I really wanted to say was; Happy New Year to you all, I hope 2013 is your best year yet!

 

xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

