What lovely weather we are having…

I am not being entirely sarcastic with the title of this blog post. I adore the sunshine, it makes me smile, however I don’t adore how oppressive the weather feels at the minute. I find it far too hard to breathe well in weather like this and I am hoping for a bloody good thunderstorm to clear the air a little.
I don’t think it has helped being stuck in an office with no real ventilation all week. My lungs are crying out for fresh air.

I haven’t done a great deal this week because of that. I joined a vegan package swap so I had to go out and buy some bits for that, I have been working on my logo and website and I have been contacting suppliers. Other than that I have really just been trying to stay healthy whilst my body collapses under the air pressure.
Hopefully next weeks one night camping session will give me a bit of a reprieve. Even if it doesn’t it will be so nice to get away for a couple of days.

My OH made me some storage racks for my Kilner Jars, they are so lovely and now my jars are all organised and I don’t have to go rummaging for what I want which is a big help when you are in a hot kitchen. I love the fact that he is so happy to make things for the house so we don’t have to go and buy any new things. He also uses recycled wood when we can get our hands on it, yay for recycling/repurposing! Pics will be at the end of the post in case any of you are interested in seeing his handywork.

I am planning to have my website live by the end of this month and I also hope to secure some funding for my first few months trading. I think that I have my base sorted but I need to finalise that this week, if not I have some thinking to do about where I will be holding stock, there are a few places I can look into but it will all be added costs. Anyway, I will keep you all updated. If you want you can also follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/A_Whole_Life and on my Facebook business page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Whole-Life/259187800819526?ref=hl and also take a gander at my Flickr if you are interested in more of my photos: http://www.flickr.com/photos/97854811@N03/

Oh and of course, I need to let you all know that I got my results from my first year of uni and I have passed with flying colours, I am incredibly excited about that.

Until next week, take care everyone.

WP_20130705_006

WP_20130705_001

© 2013 A Whole Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

