Stumbling, getting back up and carrying on

I had a moment of complete and utter loss of faith in myself this past week. I was really concerned that I wasn’t going to go anywhere with my business and then my Mum reassured me and gave me back my faith, for that I thank her so much. I guess we all doubt ourselves occasionally. I am glad to say I am back on track now.

I also had my 29th birthday last week, it was an amazing day and then I went camping for three days in Wales. I have been to Wales many times before but I have never been camping; anywhere. It was a wonderful experience and I simply cannot wait to do it again. I love Wales, the rolling hills, beautiful beaches, quaint little towns, it makes me incredibly happy when I am there. I suggest if you have the chance to visit then you really should, it is a beautiful place. Hopefully the photos do it justice!

DSCF5730

DSCF5809

DSCF5810

DSCF5811

DSCF5812

DSCF5815

DSCF5816

DSCF5817

DSCF5823

DSCF5824

DSCF5830

DSCF5831

DSCF5832

DSCF5833

DSCF5834

DSCF5837

DSCF5838

DSCF5839

DSCF5840

DSCF5855

DSCF5856

DSCF5857

This is a short post as I am busily looking for a little bit of funding for A Whole Life, talking to suppliers, sorting packaging etc and I am back at work on Monday so busy times for me.

Until next time, take care everyone.

© 2013 A Whole Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

