Waving sheepishly!

Hi everyone! I cannot believe it has been so long since I have written a blog post (or done much else for that matter) life has been hectic and full and weird and stressful this past month (mostly because I just haven’t known whether I was coming or going). I lost my way a little bit, my business took a back seat to me trying to sort other things out and I just really feel like I have been neglecting the things that are the most important to me. Like this, right here, you guys (however few of you there are at the minute) I am so grateful that there are still people checking up on here even though it has been ages since I have surfaced. I appreciate each and every one of you and I am hoping that I can get back to this with the vigour I had a month ago. Please bear with me if it takes a while for me to get back into the swing of things though!

So as I said, I haven’t been up to much so there isn’t really a great deal to tell you all. I started an Indiegogo campaign and then got scared cause I have to do a video so that is just sitting there doing nothing till I can pluck up the courage to make one. I have been mentally prepping for being back at Uni soon and mentally prepping everyday for being at work everyday! I haven’t taken many photos as I haven’t been anywhere. I haven’t really cooked anything exciting although today we did have our very first produce from our little garden; some wonderfully fresh and tasty Pattypans! Neither of us had ever tried them before and we now can’t wait till there are more to munch on.
I have read some books though, just normal novels, and it was lovely. I enjoyed every minute of not filling my brain with more science or food stuff or math or business things. Giving my brain a rest has been very nice indeed. That time is coming to a close now as I really need to get my ass in gear and get back to life. So here is to a new and fresh beginning, well rested and raring to go. I hope you all come along with me and I promise it won’t be so long before I am back this time.

Take care everyone, till next time be happy and smile lots 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

